Originally posted on AllHipHop.com:

Ja Rule is getting out of jail next month and I am hearing some stuff already! As you know, Ja has been getting super buffed up while in the bing. He’s also supposedly gotten smarter in that he’s gone back to school and stuff. But, here is what I am hearing. I heard Ja is very aware of the moves his nemesis 50 Cent has made in the boxing world. And, from that, he has determined that he wants to get in the ring with 50 Cent, sources say. YEP! Apparently, Ja Rule wants to punch 50′s lights out for charity! I am hearing Ja has put on quite a lot of muscle and I mean a lot. I don’t want to be specific, but he once weighed like 140 and now he’s like 180. But, I love how rappers decide they want to fight for charity. I can only…

View original 121 more words

Leave a Reply

