The Amhara (Satenaw)am


image

Amare order, some excited, some angry I am. Amare saying, Oh tried to leave, they are back in Ethiopia I am. National is your eye as you think it is, there are yemiyemiribihi Ethiopia, gezetu āšigezetu. I heard their plan, could not speak. Singing in this country (Wedding Brocario) or tent breaking the fuel type, a collection of poetry drought tegebizhē me to my

first speech ( “yemelefilefi”) had a chance to enjoy, not to break up the unity, the TPLF loop canal and begedemidemē ātifešu that sloped (tangentially) and scary mat- They tried. I am Amhara say inidemiyešifere I did not know. WOW.

image

image

It seems lidegimilechihu? Yes, I am Amhara. I am not only in Amhara be’āmerenetechewi kemeyefiruti perfect! Binegirechihuši I am not the only one in the kemeyefiruti headed for a victory in kemiyebek’uti? You are my “I” is yešich’enek’echihu? We are still millions who created Sabina, where we raise them. Why eat our hearts, there is no evil. And we think that no deputy minority, drawing the consensus we need to work to save, not destroy anyone. I’m not aired the Amhara yek’ededelini canal: A canal yek’ededelini, the die is Amare Amare I am kemešik’eyimi others. I have tried to meet him. Together we victory. Indeed, our fathers, our children are worth, dying show.

image

The grueling forty years to reach Canaan
He was forty days, faith and love, has the truth!

Geremew victory of the people!

